Editorial Board

Editorial Staff of the Journal


Kim, Gun Hee (Duksung Women's University)

Associate Editor

Cha, Gyung Hee (Jeonju University)

Chung, Seo Jin (Ewha Womans University)

Editorial Board

Hong, Jae Hee (Kookmin University)

Kim, Eun Kyung (Gangneung-Wonju National University)

Hwang, Eun Sun (Hankyong National University)

Kwak, Eun Jung (Yeungnam University)

Park, Mi Kyung (Kyungpook University)

Lyu, Eun Soon (Pukyong University)

Rho, Jeong Ok(Chonbuk University)

Ko, Yang Sook (Jeju University)

Park, Sunmin (Hoseo University)

Lee, Je Hyuk (Kongju University)

Asakura Toshio (National Museum of Ethnology)

Won O. Song (Michigan State University)

Zhao Rongguang (Zhejiang Gongshang University)

Manuscript editor

Moon, Jee Hyun (Yongin University)


Kim, Gun Hee (Duksung Women's University)
Phone : 82-2-901-8664 Fax : 82-2-901-8661
E-Mail : efoodculture@food-culture.or.kr http://www.food-culture.or.kr

Copyright ⓒ The Korean Society of Food Culture
All rights resvered. No parts of this publication may be reproduced, stored in retrieval system, or transmitted in any form, or by any means, electronical, recording, or others without the prior permission of the publishers.